TEAM

Katie Green +44 (0) 20 7488 1208 green3 Dry Cargo Broker
Andreas Konialidis +44 (0) 20 77 61 7560 ICE ID: akonialidis Managing Director
Spyros Kerkoulas +30 210 45 84 800 ICE ID: skerkoulas Managing Director - Greek Office
Vasilis Loutradis +44 (0) 20 77 61 7560 ICE ID: vloutradis Tanker Broker
Thodoris Santamouris +30 210 45 84 800 ICE ID: tsantamouris Tanker Broker
Peter Grimes +44 (0) 20 77 61 7560 ICE ID: pgrimes6 Tanker Broker
Marina Tourkolia +30 210 45 84 800 ICE ID: mtourkolia Tanker Broker
Fokionas Dafalias +44 (0) 20 77 61 7560 ICE ID: fdafalias Tanker Broker
Sale & Purchase +30 210 45 84 800
Capt. Nikola Masanovic +44 (0) 20 7488 1208 Director & Post Fixture
Sharon Rogers +44 (0) 20 7488 1208 Office Manager & Accounts